Crown of Horns. Book 4


By: Alex Sapegin

Genre: Young Adult, fantasy, adventure

Age: 14+

Price: $5.99

Overview: A treacherous betrayal. 
The most cunning and masterfully orchestrated conspiracy has changed the world forever. All humans, elves, orcs, and the whole planet is being left to die without any magic left.
Now it’s time to uncover the truth — the shape-shifter dragon Andy is just the savior we need. 
Once a teleporter — always a teleporter. This new trip has cost Andy so much more than the one before. Just the thought of where he will appear makes him hold his breath in fear and anticipation.
“Crown of Horns” has answers to all the questions asked in previous books of “The Dragon Inside” series. It reveals a cruel truth. It’s a story of Andy’s crusade in the name of revenge and justice. He knows how to fight: his swords, teeth, and claws are always sharpened, and he is an adept magician and a fire-breathing Dragon. However, this all appears to be worthless on the new battlefield, contending with other equally skillful combatants. There is a poison instead swords in their scaly claws; there are filthy lies instead of fire in their breath. They rule the world and change destinies. They are ancient Dragons — Royal blood. 
Our hero must change history, defeat the vice of ignorance and face the consequences made by these power-hungry dragons. Will Andy survive?

Read More

Or shop on:

Becoming the Dragon. Book 1

Portal traveling, especially an unplanned one, is hardly a walk in the park, so Andrei Kerimov had better brace himself for all sorts of annoying surprises and deadly quests. And becoming a dragon may prove to not be the biggest challenge of them all… Becoming the Dragon is a fast-paced, action-packed story of a teenage portal traveller-turned-dragon set in the faraway fairytale world of Ilanta. It is the first book of The Dragon Inside, the bestselling series comprised of a total of

A Cruel Tale. Book 3


Home at Last. Book 5

Buy Now for $5.99

Wings on my back. Book 2

Buy Now for $3.99

The Dragon Inside series (3 books)

Buy Now for $20.85

Crown of Horns. Book 4