End of an Era. Project Chrysalis. Book 2

by Amazon.com

By: John Gold

Genre: fantasy, adventure, Young Adult

Age: 14+

Price: $5.99

Overview: Test your might.

This world is bigger than you could ever imagine. Chrysalis is full of danger, giant raid-bosses, guilds of skillful fighters and gods, whose power is both enormous and infinite. Too bad Anji has unwillingly crossed the path of so many of them.

His simple wish to be happy with at least virtual parents has turned into a disaster. To delete the character and start over again was the simplest way out. But not for Anji. He has already faced Death himself, walked over fire fields of Hell and his crusade is far from over.

In order to face this world with his head held high, Anji will do his best to become stronger, no matter what it takes him, no matter how much of forbidden magic he will have to use. Even if it means becoming a monster people fear more than Death.

Still, Anji’s social skills, psychological and emotional conditions continue to worry adults. Betrayed and wounded so deeply by people he thought he could trust, will he ever be able to communicate properly, to find his own place in a real world… to find someone, anyone, to trust, a friend, a comrade-in-arms? And what if that friend is not quite human?

Life changes for those who are full of determination and ready to act. And Anji is not the only one willing to fight for his selfish goals. The world of Chrysalis is at the edge of a new era. The hordes of undead, led by ancient gods, prove again and again how easy it is to tear apart young guilds. This is not a war fought by humans, as they might have led you to believe; this is a sphere for the gods to fight.

"Project Chrysalis: End of an Era" is the second book in the new exciting LitRPG series for teens, young adults, gamers and fantasy lovers by John Gold. Still, the central question for every reader is: can we really call it a game anymore? Is it even a virtual reality at this point? It is more complicated than it seems and in the second book, the author raises the curtain of mystery a little higher, slowly revealing the underlying truth. Go ahead and take a peek.

Read More

Or shop on:

The Dragon Inside series
(3 books)

From now on he’s got two hearts beating in his scale-clad chest, and two mighty wings on his back. In the faraway planet of two moons, he was born again as a dragon… but would it make him any less human?The Dragon Inside, a bestselling series by Alex Sapegin, is comprised of a total of four books: – Becoming the Dragon– Wings On My Back– A Tale of Violence– Three WarsIt is a saga of portal traveling, bodily transformations, reincarnation and epic combat, but first and foremost a story of di

Becoming the Dragon. Book 1

Buy Now for $3.99

A Cruel Tale. Book 3


End of an Era. Project Chrysalis. Book 2

Buy Now for $5.99

Wings on my back. Book 2

Buy Now for $3.99