Fayroll series (9 books)

by Amazon.com

By: Andrey Vasilyev

Genre: LitRPG, Young Adult, fantasy, adventure, Role Playing & Fantasyaction

Age: 14+

Price: $56.00

Overview: Harriton Nikiforov is a binge-drinking tabloid reporter who embarks on the business trip of a lifetime, to the virtual world of Fayroll. The future is already here, and Harry is experiencing it first-hand. He, of all people, knows that virtual reality can become larger than life—and a computer game can be More Than a Game.
The insanely popular Russian Fayroll series by Andrey Vasilyev is at long last available in English. It currently comprises twelve titles, with—let’s keep our fingers crossed—possibly more to come.
Working as a society columnist means mixing with all parts of Moscow society—except that now Harriton Nikiforov (a.k.a. Hagen the Warrior) is busy updating his day planner with the names of elves, orcs, goblins, and other out-of-this-world MMORPG characters.  Instead of receiving free champagne, and rubbing shoulders with the Moscow glitterati, this time around, Harry is given unlimited playtime in Fayroll, a virtual reality game. He is also tasked with explicit orders to write a series of fluff pieces on the game and its developers. He grudgingly accepts the assignment, but soon finds himself enthralled by the virtual fantasy world and its amazing quests, unpredictable challenges, and nearly endless possibilities. Will he still dare to claim that it’s all just a game? And will his real life ever be the same again?
Update: Finally the dates of new releases of the Fayroll series are confirmed. Don’t miss the day and be the first to get the next book!
You can also now follow the official facebook page for all updates.

Read More

Gong and Chalice. Book 4

Coups, brides, and quests. A recruitment office and a Recruitment Sergeant, it’s a new thing for Hagen the Warrior but nostalgia for Kif as he ponders joining a ‘Free Company’ heading South. But is he ready for what awaits him? And is the final Dryad worth it as the quest comes to its epic conclusion.   As the Dryad Quest finally comes to an end Kif must first start a revolution in Fayroll. Only a Palace Coup can complete the quest and change the rulers of the West. But finally, he gets t

Word and Steel. Book 9

Buy Now for $3.99

The Right to Choose. Book 10

Buy Now for $3.99

Different Sides. Book 7

Buy Now for $3.99

The Crown and the Key. Book 8

Buy Now for $3.99

Fayroll series (9 books)

Buy Now for $56.00

LitHunters is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.